Current Band Executive

President: Andrew Jourard
Past President: Brian Clarkson
Vice President: Bill Cross
Secretary/Treasurer: Charlynne Jourard
Directors: Chris Devlin, Peter Harding, Stephanie Siegner, Graham Taylor


Director of Music: Paul Storms
Deputy Director of Music: Jill Baker
Deputy Director of Music: Emma Crawford

Appointed Positions

Drum Major: Colin Rowe

Deputy Drum Major: Justin Storms

Librarian: Chris Devlin

Quartermaster: Lisa McIsaac

Property Manager: Justin Storms

Band Historian: Bob Irvine